indiGO

indiGO Your Allies For Independence

indiGO Team

indiGO is a non-profit agency empowering people with disabilities in Northwestern Wisconsin. As a consumer-controlled organization, at least 51% of our staff and board are people with disabilities. indiGO staff provide information, training, and support to people with disabilities in making informed decisions about disability-related needs.

All services are consumer-controlled and each individual decides which services they wish to participate in while working with staff to establish goals and determine steps to meet those goals.

Executive Team

Jill Nyberg

Jill Nyberg

Executive Director

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 110
  • jill@indigowi.org
Emma Duchrow

Emma Duchrow

Assistant Director

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 117
  • 715-969-6749 (cell)
  • emma@indigowi.org
Jade Scholz

Jade Scholz

Bookkeeper

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 112
  • jade@indigowi.org

Administrative

Michelle Rowley

Natalie Anderson

Administrative Assistant

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 130
  • natalie@indigowi.org

Transportation Program

Sunshine Lemieux

Transportation Coordinator

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 124
  • sunshine@indigowi.org

Independent Living Specialists

Don Posh

Don Posh

Independent Living Specialist for
Burnett, Washburn, Sawyer and Price Counties

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 118
  • 715-919-4932 (cell)
  • don@indigowi.org
Angie Musolf

Angie Musolf

Independent Living
Specialist for
Douglas County

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 116
  • 715-919-4451 (cell)
  • angiem@indigowi.org
Leighann Granados

Leighann Granados

Independent Living
Specialist for
Bayfield, Ashland and Price Counties

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 113
  • 715-919-6775 (cell)
  • leighann@indigowi.org
Kevin Stifter

Kevin Stifter

Independent Living Specialist for
Comprehensive Community Service (CCS) in Ashland & Bayfield County

  • 715-319-0272 (cell)
  • kevin@indigowi.org
Cara Croteau

Cara Croteau

Independent Living Specialist for
Comprehensive Community Service (CCS) in Ashland County

  • 715-969-7316 (cell)
  • cara@indigowi.org
Headshot of Danielle

Danielle Hewitt

Independent Living Specialist for
Comprehensive Community Service (CCS) in Ashland & Bayfield County

  • 715-718-1622 (cell)
  • danielle@indigowi.org

Fee for Service

John Nedden-Durst

John Nedden-Durst

Assistive Technology
& Benefits Specialist

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 114
  • 218-428-2960 (cell)
  • jnd@indigowi.org

Personal Care Program

Jodi Zukowski

Jodi Zukowski

Personal Care
Staff Coordinator

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 121
  • jodi@indigowi.org
Angie Zylka

Angie Zylka

Personal Care Billing Specialist

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 122
  • angiez@indigowi.org
Ann Martineau

Ann Martineau

Personal Care Specialist

  • 715-392-9118 Ext. 123
  • annm@indigowi.org

Certified Peer Specialists

Mike Kelly

Mike Kelly

Certified Peer Specialist

  • 920-362-4541 (cell)
  • mike@indigowi.org
Chrissy Barnard

Chrissy Barnard

Advancing a Healthier WI – Project Coordinator,
Certified Peer Specialist

  • 715-817-4551 (cell)
  • chrissy@indigowi.org
LeAnn (Lee) House

LeeAnn (Lee) House

Certified Peer Specialist

  • 715-919-4613 (cell)
  • leeann@indigowi.org
Michelle Rowley

Gale Sazama Sauter

Peer Specialist

  • 715-817-8922 (cell)
  • gale@indigowi.org
Michelle Rowley

Brittany Miller

Certified Peer Specialist

  • 715-969-4955 (cell)
  • brittany@indigowi.org

Let's Get in Touch

Are you interested in learning more about indiGO’s team and/or available services?

Please do not hesitate to reach out via phone, email, or by filling out the contact form. We look forward to connecting with you! 

Skip to content